About Us

Our Story

Formed in 2000, Milestones Clinical and Health Resources is a nonprofit, certified outpatient mental health clinic specializing in providing care to children and adolescents and individuals with disabilities of all ages. With over 20 years of experience, we provide a unique combination of behavioral and therapeutic approaches to address the mental health needs and provide comprehensive emotional care for each of our clients.
Image

What sets Milestones apart is our unique team approach to care. Each client becomes part of a team of psychiatrists, masters-level therapists, counselors, clinical social workers, nurses and behaviorists. This approach ensures that clients receive a continuum of high-quality of care.

Our professional staff, including a board-certified psychiatrists and master's-level therapists, behaviorists, clinical social workers and nurses, offers supports to our clients including psychiatric assessments, medication evaluation, play therapy, individual, group and family therapy and behavioral support and therapy. Milestones also offers parent and family educational workshops and classes. 

Milestones is a division of Stone Belt Arc, a nonprofit organization believing in the uniqueness, worth and right to self-determination of every individual. In partnership with the community, we prepare, empower and support individuals with disabilities and their families to participate fully in the life of the community.

Meet Our Team

We have a unique team with a psychiatrist, masters-level therapists, counselors, clinical social workers, nurses and behaviorists.
April Gephart, LPN
April Gephart, LPNNurseagephart@stonebelt.org
Melissa Goodman
Melissa GoodmanAdministrative Assistantmgoodman@stonebelt.org
Lauren Koen, RN
Lauren Koen, RNNurselkoen@stonebelt.org
Deb Mishler, LCSW
Deb Mishler, LCSWTherapistdmishler@stonebelt.org
Mark Ochsner, MA
Mark Ochsner, MABehavior Clinicianmochsner@stonebelt.org
Teena Oliver
Teena OliverAdministrative Assistanttoliver@stonebelt.org
Leah Walden, LCSW
Leah Walden, LCSWLicensed Therapistlwalden@stonebelt.org
Heather Turner, LMHCA
Heather Turner, LMHCATherapist / Behavior Clinicianhturner@stonebelt.org
Amanda Lamp, MSW
Amanda Lamp, MSWBehavior Clinicianalamp@stonebelt.org
Ashley Dowen, BSW
Ashley Dowen, BSWSkills Clinicianadowen@stonebelt.org
Maria Rogers, LPN
Maria Rogers, LPNNursemrogers@stonebelt.org
Jasmin McCray, MPH
Jasmin McCray, MPHSkills Clinicianjmccray@stonebelt.org
Emily Lindsay, BA
Emily Lindsay, BASkills Clinicianelindsay@stonebelt.org
Kasmawati Kamaruddin
Kasmawati KamaruddinSkills Cliniciankkamaruddin@stonebelt.org
Kevin Moore, APN, PMHNP-BC
Kevin Moore, APN, PMHNP-BCPsychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitionerbehavior@stonebelt.org
Sierra Hofmann, MA
Sierra Hofmann, MABehavior Clinicianshofmann@stonebelt.org
Brian Krieble, LMHC
Brian Krieble, LMHCBehavior Clinicianbkrieble@stonebelt.org
Pam McCoy, LMHC
Pam McCoy, LMHCTherapist / Senior Behavior Clinicianpmccoy@stonebelt.org
Quillian Murphy, LMHCA
Quillian Murphy, LMHCAInternqmurphy@stonebelt.org
Mari Shawcroft, MS
Mari Shawcroft, MSAssociate Director of Milestonesmshawcro@stonebelt.org
James Shepard, MA
James Shepard, MABehavior Clinicianjashepard@stonebelt.org
Patty Wessel
Patty WesselAdministrative Assistantbehavior@stonebelt.org
Kim Shepard, CTRS, MPH
Kim Shepard, CTRS, MPHRecreation Therapistkshepard@stonebelt.org
Heather Wilson, LPN
Heather Wilson, LPNNursehwilson@stonebelt.org
Amanda Briar, BA
Amanda Briar, BASkills Clinicianabriar@stonebelt.org
Keila Hawkins, MSW, LSW
Keila Hawkins, MSW, LSWBehavior Cliniciankhawkins@stonebelt.org
Marissa Kondelik, OBHP
Marissa Kondelik, OBHPSkills Clinicianmkondelik@stonebelt.org
Stephanie Hamilton, MA
Stephanie Hamilton, MABehavior Clinicianshamilton@stonebelt.org
Stephanie Johnson
Stephanie JohnsonSkills Cliniciansjohnson@stonebelt.org
Deb Lane, MA
Deb Lane, MAPractice Managerdlane@stonebelt.org
Bethany Murray, PMHCNS-BC
Bethany Murray, PMHCNS-BCAdvanced Practice Nursebamurray@stonebelt.org
Jeff Reuter
Jeff ReuterSenior Skills Clinicianjreuter@stonebelt.org
Katie Sichting
Katie SichtingSkills Clinicianksichting@stonebelt.org
Deb Tanier, LPN
Deb Tanier, LPNNursedtanier@stonebelt.org
James Wiltz, PhD, HSPP
James Wiltz, PhD, HSPPDirector of Milestonesjwiltz@stonebelt.org
Grant Gilliam, LMHCA
Grant Gilliam, LMHCATherapistggilliam@stonebelt.org
Lisa Stewart, MS
Lisa Stewart, MSBehavior Clinicianlstewart@stonebelt.org
Cherise Geary, BA
Cherise Geary, BASkills Cliniciancgeary@stonebelt.org
Jamie Guthrie, MS
Jamie Guthrie, MSBehavior Clinicianjguthrie@stonebelt.org
Jen Thomas
Jen ThomasMSW Internjthomas@stonebelt.org
Anna Cavanaugh
Anna CavanaughSenior Skills Clinicianacavanaugh@stonebelt.org
Jennifer Hammond, LCSW
Jennifer Hammond, LCSWCoordinator of Skills Development Servicesjhammond@stonebelt.org
Eva Kiran
Eva KiranSkills Clinicianekiran@stonebelt.org
Yasuo Miakashi
Yasuo MiakashiSkills Clinicianymiakashi@stonebelt.org
Angela Nielsen, APN, PMHNP-BC
Angela Nielsen, APN, PMHNP-BCPsychiatric Advanced Practice Nursebehavior@stonebelt.org
Carol Persley, LCSW
Carol Persley, LCSWSenior Behavior Cliniciancpersley@stonebelt.org
Kea Reed
Kea ReedSkills Cliniciankreed@stonebelt.org
Khalil Stewart, LPN
Khalil Stewart, LPNCoordinator of Healthcare Serviceskstewart@stonebelt.org
Cindi Winegardner, LCSW
Cindi Winegardner, LCSWSenior Therapistcwinegar@stonebelt.org
Abe Carney, EdD
Abe Carney, EdDSkills Clinicianacarney@stonebelt.org
John Lamp, MSW
John Lamp, MSWBehavior Clinicianjlamp@stonebelt.org
Joshua Clein, OBHP
Joshua Clein, OBHPSkills Clinicianjclein@stonebelt.org
Rebecca Curtis
Rebecca CurtisSkills Clinicianrcurtiss@stonebelt.org